Overview Commission

The Vermont State Craft Center Overview Commission is appointed by the Governor and comprised of representatives from various state agencies and the crafts community. The Overview Commission oversees the Standards Group's designation, renewal and jury processes, and makes the final decisions regarding State Craft Center status.

Current Overview Commission Members are:

Jason Pelletier, Chair
Director of Creative Services and Chief Marketing Officer, State of Vermont
1 National Life Drive, Deane. C. Davis Bldg, 6th floor, Montpelier, VT 05620-0501
(802) 522-6397
jason.pelletier@vermont.gov

Lindsay Kurrle
Secretary, Agency of Commerce and Community Development (ACCD)
1 National Life Drive, Deane. C. Davis Bldg, 6th floor, Montpelier, VT 05620-0501
(802) 828-3080
lindsay.kurrle@vermont.gov

Anson Tebbetts
Secretary, Agency of Agriculture, Foods and Markets
116 State Street, Montpelier, VT 05620-2901
(802) 828-2430
anson.tebbetts@vermont.gov

Josh Hanford
Commissioner, Department of Housing and Community Development, ACCD
1 National Life Drive, Deane. C. Davis Bldg, 6th floor, Montpelier, VT 05620-0501
(802) 828-3080
josh.hanford@vermont.gov

Heather Pelham
Commissioner, Department of Tourism & Marketing, ACCD
1 National Life Drive, Deane. C. Davis Bldg, 6th floor, Montpelier, VT 05620-0501
(802) 477-2727
heather.pelham@vermont.gov

Martha Fitch
Executive Director, Vermont Crafts Council (Vermont Craft Community Representative)
PO Box 938, Montpelier, VT 05601-2707
(802) 223-3380 
vt1crafts@aol.com