Standards Group

The Standards Group serves as an advisory committee and is comprised of elected members of the Vermont crafts community of craft artists, educators, and retailers. The Standards Group is convened by the Vermont State Craft Center Overview Commission to implement the application and renewal procedure and the execution of jury review, while concurrently evaluating applicants for designation. Learn more about the specific responsibilities of Standards Group members and find out how you can serve on our Volunteer page.

Current Standards Group Members are:

Catherine Brooks, Chair
Vergennes, VT
Term expires 2019

Patrick Ford
Burlington, VT
Term expires 2018

Anne Havel
Pawlet, VT
Term expires 2018

Anne Majusiak
Bristol, VT
Term expires 2017

Annie Perkins
New Haven, VT
Term expires 2017

Janet Ressler
Montpelier, VT
Term expires 2017